Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"The flexibility (no pun intended) for scheduling around work is wonderful. The staff has been so courteous and after just two weeks I feel like I am living a better quality of life ."
Aug 11, 2022
From Google
"This is a great place to get great results!!!!"
Aug 11, 2022
From Google
"Amazing staff! Excellent clinicians! Dry needling helped me tremendously as well. Highly recommend ERW!"
Jul 28, 2022
From Google
"Kenzie and Thomas are great they are compassionate about what they do and take great care of their clients would recommend ERW to everyone"
Jul 28, 2022
From Google
"My son receives physical therapy at ERW in Grovetown and I am very pleased with the care and attention he gets. Great staff and they are extremely knowledgable. Thomas develops the right plan based on your specific physical issue or complaint. Thomas and Kenzie are continuously evaluating how you respond to different manipulations and stretching motions while you are there. The entire staff are all very professional and caring. The front desk will work with you with scheduling. I was actually a patient first and didn't want him to go anywhere else. I would definitely recommend ERW physical therapy to anyone needing care."
Jul 27, 2022
From Google
"Courteous and professional people!"
Jul 25, 2022
From Google
"Great place to get in shape on the low!"
Jul 19, 2022
From Google
"I was referred by my doctor to the Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness Center. Before rehab services, I barely made it out of bed each morning because of tremendous joint and muscle pain throughout my body. In fact, I could barely walk at times. After consultation with my Physical Therapists, Will and Sarah, a plan was developed and executed. I was able to follow through with the various exercises at home. After 8 weeks, my body and mind were in a better place. I now have some skill sets that have given me greater flexibility and mobility. I would recommend the center and staff without reservation. Congratulations on a job well done! "
Jul 15, 2022
"Caring, professional, turns something you might not like bearable. You also get results."
Jul 13, 2022
From Google
"My experience began the beginning of 2022. At first, my therapy was a muscle issue and I met with Elizabeth. After just a couple of weeks I noticed improvement. Every week thereafter, Elizabeth made sure to ask all the right questions to keep me on top of my therapies. At that point, I found out I needed therapy for my knee. Again, within a couple of weeks I noticed improvement. Elizabeth continued working on both my issues. When my therapy sessions were complete, I joined the ERW gym to continue the strengthening of my issues as well as improving myself overall. I began working with Ani at that time. Now, I feel I have the best of both worlds. Ani can consult Elizabeth at any time and work together for the best outcome for me. I have had PT before… never at this level or with improvement. I highly recommend ERW. I am completely satisfied with my overall experience. Thank you! Being able to move again has changed my life completely."
Jun 26, 2022
From Google
"I had a awesome experience at ERW Physical Therapy South Augusta the team over there will get you right. Friendly, caring staff, I went in there on my first day limping couldn"t hardly walk, Will and his team work with me and when my time was up , I was walking better than before. The staff is so patient with you , as long as you do what they ask of you and do your plan at home and stay consistent you will get better. Awersome staff!!"
Jun 20, 2022
From Google
Jun 20, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been going to the Evans Rehab since 2019 for back issues and now knee replacement therapy. Laura has been my primary therapist. She’s always been compassionate with my needs while improving my health. I highly recommend Laura and all the staff for their professionalism."
Jun 17, 2022
From Google
Jun 16, 2022
From Google
"With lots of professionalism, knowledge and a warm atmosphere Will and The Team rehabilitated me after my knee replacement. I have and still recommend them to my friends, family and anyone needing physical therapy; they are truly awesome!!"
Jun 13, 2022
From Google
May 21, 2022
From Google
"By far the best PT facility I've been to. My daughter was a patient several years ago and now I am. Jason is awesome and my daughter loves Lydia. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Absolutely recommend ERW!"
May 19, 2022
From Google
May 15, 2022
From Google
"My husband recently had knee replacement surgery and signed up for rehab at the Evans Rehabilitation facility. We were both so impressed with the level of caring and expertise shown by Laura James and Beth Overstreet. Kind, caring, and competent!! A joy to rehabilitate at such a facility!!!"
May 14, 2022
From Google
"I recently had knee replacement. The facility was in a great location and very clean. Jay, my therapist was wonderful, very encouraging, knowledgeable and informative. I would highly recommend this facility and staff."
May 06, 2022
From Google
"Great place, the staff are friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone."
Apr 19, 2022
From Google
"I was referred to ERW Physical Therapy by my doctor. Kristy is very professional and caring. She has been amazing explaining each exercise a long the way. I highly recommend her and ERW."
Apr 05, 2022
From Google
Mar 31, 2022
From Google
Mar 24, 2022
From Google
"I was referred to ERW in Evans by my back doctor, and I loved every session! Jay was amazing and I really enjoyed having him as my therapist. Everyone is very kind there, too."
Mar 01, 2022
From Google
"Kristy is a very professional and caring PT. I highly recommend ERW!"
Feb 07, 2022
From Google
"Evans office: Fantastic staff, from the front office to the PTs! Able to squeeze me in for a dry needling session when I was in serious pain! Great group!"
Jan 15, 2022
From Google
Dec 09, 2021
From Google
"I recently suffered from a lower back injury and it was very debilitated to the point it hurt to sit, drive a car, and in some instances stand. I saw the chiropractor and that wasn't getting results either. With the assistance of some pain medication to reduce swelling and muscle relaxation, and the professional team at ERW, I've just in 1 weeks time made huge strides toward my recovery. I can sit for several hours at a time, stand without pain, and even walk semi-normal. The staff is very professional, and works with you on your pain/functional level without you feeling worse, but instead increasing your ability and only pushing you within your comfort/pain free zone. The building is very spacious; you don't feel crowded and the variety of exercises keeps each session fresh and enjoy able. The staff makes you feel like an important person, and engages with you to see how you are doing and cares about your progress. Many people these days show up to work to perform a job and head home. These fine people show up to improve the lives of others and demonstrate a level of pride and care in the way they do it, that's tangible."
Nov 30, 2021
From Google
"This team is amazing! Therapy sessions are not rushed. Each team member is affable and ensures that that your saftey and comfort is maintained. Treatment plans are discussed as well as the goals to achieve.Five star doesn't begin to describe how fantastic ERW Physical Therapy of Grovetown is."
Nov 24, 2021
From Google
"My daughter had knee surgery which required several weeks of physical therapy afterwards. She had never had PT before and was anxious. Brian and his assistant Josie were excellent at calming her nerves. They explained exactly what they were doing and why so that she understood the significance of each exercise. She LOVES going to PT and is diligent at doing her homework exercises because she likes Brian and Josie so much!"
Nov 12, 2021
From Google
"PROFESSIONAL OUTSTANDING SERVICE."
Oct 27, 2021
From Google
"This is where you can go and get the care you need. The staff is very good."
Oct 27, 2021
From Google
Oct 16, 2021
From Google
"Great place for recovery!"
Oct 15, 2021
From Google
"Did excellent work, fully recovered."
Oct 14, 2021
From Google
Oct 08, 2021
From Google
Oct 07, 2021
From Google
"Clean facility and professional staff."
Oct 04, 2021
From Google
Oct 01, 2021
From Google
Sep 27, 2021
From Google
Sep 21, 2021
From Google
"Everyone here seems to be very client-centered. The ladies at the front desk are very welcoming and co-operative in arranging clients' schedules. On my first visit, Thomas interviewed me and made a plan for my physical therapy treatment in accordance with my doctor's orders. I have worked with other therapists and have found them to be most professional and conscientious. Thomas has been my primary therapist and I have been very pleased with my progress. Besides being very professional, he is very thoughtful...even to the point of turning on the fan when I go to "my" spot for table excercises!! With the assistance of these folks, I am making progress, slowly but surely."
Sep 19, 2021
From Google
Sep 15, 2021
From Google
Sep 15, 2021
From Google
"Excellent Physical Therapy facility! Physical therapist are knowledgeable and thorough with their sessions. Very professional and courteous."
Sep 10, 2021
From Google
"Outstanding professionals. Highly recommend. Brian you are the best; and yes I am doing my exercises every other day."
Sep 04, 2021
From Google
Aug 27, 2021
From Google
"Due to sport injuries, I have had to do PT on and off for a very long time. I can honestly say, Thomas is the best PT I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable, personable, and caring. He takes the time to explain things and listens to all my concerns. Thomas makes PT enjoyable, and this is the first time I can say I look forward to going to therapy. The facility is also great! The staff is very friendly, the equipment is kept in great condition and cleanliness is always stressed. I would highly recommend Thomas and Evans Rehab!"
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
Aug 24, 2021
From Google
"My PT therapist, Tyler, ensures my safety as I begin my journey back to 100% use of my shoulder. He is very encouraging and walks me through the correct method of each exercise. This is my second RC surgery on my right shoulder but I am confident that Tyler and Evans Rehab will help me achieve full recovery."
Aug 21, 2021
From Google
Aug 21, 2021
From Google
"Elizabeth Hamilton and the rest of the staff were a delight to work with and made everything very clear and was helpful every step of the way."
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"I was really nervous about PT, but the welcoming, friendly feel at Evan’s Rehabilitation & Wellness put me at ease immediately. The staff, everyone from the therapist to the office staff, are so friendly! They know you are there because you are in pain and do their best to help you get better! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of PT. I visited the south Augusta location. They are fantastic!"
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"I have only been coming here about a week now, and would highly recommend this facility My therapist isTyler and he is awesome by far."
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"Elizabeth is awesome, Patient and caring. Sometimes life is hard to juggle all we need to get done. The therapists and staff do their best to accommodate us and still get the help we need. Thank you Evans Rehab.!"
Aug 12, 2021
From Google
"The staff is friendly and helpful and quite knowledgeable. My therapy was just what I needed and after one week I'm feeling the results. This organization is highly recommended."
Aug 08, 2021
From Google
Aug 04, 2021
From Google
"This is my second time around. My first time they got me back on track so I know they can do it again this time ! Staff are friendly and professional and they are cleaning the tables and equipment constantly. Great therapist !"
Aug 04, 2021
From Google
"Not only is the staff friendly and knowledgeable, Thomas and Jesse made me feel that they are dedicated to clients achieving full recovery. The rehab program was personalized to meet my abilities and was modified as appropriate to advance my recovery. The center is well kept and features a variety of machines/therapies."
Aug 04, 2021
From Google
"Great, friendly staff and organized, professional atmosphere that doesn't leave you waiting for hours after your appointment."
Aug 03, 2021
From Google
"I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this facility. I love the staff. They are very friendly, welcoming and awesome to work with. They make sure that you are very comfortable and satisfied with the help that they’re giving you. They do everything possible to make sure you’re getting the best benefits from physical therapy. The facility is very clean and the staff makes sure to clean every piece of equipment after each use."
Jul 31, 2021
From Google
"After being involved in car accident the level care I received from this faculty has been truly a blessing. The attention to detail at every step, having a mapped plan for therapy for my recovery is helping me move better. The staff is excellent, which reassures my im in good hands."
Jul 30, 2021
From Google
"I have been coming back to Evans over the past 10 years any time I need Physical Therapy. All of the Therapists are very caring and compassionate to your needs. Their encouragement and sincere engagement in your progress and well being is what I like. I honestly would not think of going any where else. These folks are the best you could ask for."
Jul 30, 2021
From Google
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
Jul 25, 2021
From Google
Jul 24, 2021
From Google
Jul 23, 2021
From Google
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
Jul 14, 2021
From Google
"Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness is second to none! I am happy to be working with Kristy Kertscher, she is a very caring and knowledgeable Physical Therapist. To determine an action plan for continued improvement, she asked many questions and then giving explanation along the way. I would recommend Kristy to anyone! Becki Price Horner"
Jul 14, 2021
From Google
Jul 06, 2021
From Google
"The best PT experience ever. Will and Patty understood my condition and provided maximum therapy. They were kind, gentle, and very knowledgeable. Staff service is second to none. I have been attending Evans Rehab off and on since 2017. Highly recommend the South Augusta facility for your PT needs."
Jul 06, 2021
Jul 05, 2021
From Google
Jul 05, 2021
From Google
"Best rehab! A couple years ago I was sent to a different physical rehab and Evans Rehab & Wellness by FAR is the best! They are professional, personable, and caring. You can tell they study and know what to do to heal. My therapist, Brian, is a great therapist. I have improved so much! I enjoy going to physical therapy."
Jul 03, 2021
From Google
"I would like to say that of previous Therapy centers that I have attended, ETW is awesome.Brian and the other therapist are so dedicated. They give me individual attention. Their genuine concern for my improvement is very much appreciated. Brian is not only friendly but very knowledgeable of my condition and how to treat it. Thanks for putting the patients interest first."
Jun 28, 2021
From Google
"Excellent staff!"
Jun 28, 2021
From Google
Jun 25, 2021
From Google
"The best PT experience ever. Thomas was great in preparing me for my hip replacement. He understood my condition and provided maximum therapy. He’s kind, gentle, and very knowledgeable. Staff there is also the best. Highly recommend this facility for your PT needs."
Jun 24, 2021
From Google
"Friendly and professional environment"
Jun 23, 2021
From Google
Jun 20, 2021
From Google
"The therapists are very knowledgeable, cheerful and extremely helpful !! They work with you not against you !!"
Jun 19, 2021
From Google
Jun 18, 2021
From Google
Jun 17, 2021
From Google
Jun 15, 2021
From Google
Jun 05, 2021
From Google
"Thomas is very good and knows when to push and when not to. Highly recommend him. All staff is welcoming and professional"
Jun 04, 2021
From Google
"This is not the first time that Evans Rehab’s Lydia has helped myself and my wife Alice with PT to address injuries. They are the most competent and caring PT professionals that we know."
May 26, 2021
From Google
May 20, 2021
From Google
"I have used the services at Evans Rehabilitation twice and both times were outstanding. Everyone is so friendly and very helpful in getting you back in the game. The place is certainly neat and clean. Thanks Karen, Will and Patti for making my time a very pleasant experience."
May 19, 2021
From Google
May 17, 2021
From Google
"Great supervision, ladies at the front desk know you by name. Everyone is friendly."
May 16, 2021
From Google
May 11, 2021
From Google
May 10, 2021
From Google
"Laura was professional, very knowable, n concerned about m n my care."
May 10, 2021
From Google
May 07, 2021
From Google
"I am two weeks out from knee replacement surgery, and am progressing very well due to the knowledgeable, caring staff at Evans Rehab. I highly recommend this PT group for therapy needs following surgery, or just to help resolve musculoskeletal aches and pains from all causes."
May 04, 2021
From Google
"Thomas and Paul are the best at what they do. I had Sciatica where it was painful to move, stand up or sit down. I couldn't walk for more than 5 mins. without having to stop. With both of them working on me and offering the proper exercise, I was able to function in less than a month. CHEERS!"
May 04, 2021
From Google
"A very positive experience. Professional and comfortable with great results soon into the program. I would recommend Evans Rehab PT to anyone. Thomas McLeod deserves a high five."
May 03, 2021
From Google
May 02, 2021
From Google
"I cannot say enough good things about my therapist, Beth. Her genuine concern for me comes across loud and clear, and I totally trust the therapy plan for me that she has developed. Although I’ve had to cancel several appointments for personal reasons, I truly very much enjoy my sessions, and I look forward to them. I would recommend Evans Rehab for anyone in need of physical therapy, and with absolutely no reservations, I definitely would recommend Beth!"
May 01, 2021
From Google
"Completely caring!"
May 01, 2021
From Google
"Excellent place for any of your PT needs, staff is great all the way around and will walk you through everything step by step"
Apr 30, 2021
From Google
Apr 28, 2021
From Google
"I've never looked forward to going to physical therapy until I was referred to Evans Rehabilitation. My therapist, Tyler Bentrup, consistently ensures that I am progressing and expects feedback on how I am doing physically and mentally. The facility has a great atmosphere and maintains a high level of cleanliness. The staff is always courteous and professional. I definitely recommend Evans Rehab to anyone needing therapy!!"
Apr 27, 2021
From Google
"Great staff, pleasant atmosphere."
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"My experience at Evans Rehab has been excellent so far. I anticipate a continued excellent experience."
Apr 19, 2021
From Google
Apr 17, 2021
From Google
"This is my fourth time in rehabilitation. The first 2 was at another place. This is my second time here. Both times l had a good workout, this time was for a to make sure l remember my workout and add a few more. Great staff and knowledge in your work outs."
Apr 10, 2021
From Google
"hard-working, caring, knowledgeable people, especially Caitlyn Sturgis. She explains and then pushes you to be just a bit better each time. My favorite therapist"
Apr 08, 2021
From Google
"Great place and people! Very helpful!"
Apr 07, 2021
From Google
"So far, so good. No complaints"
Apr 06, 2021
From Google
"Evans Rehab has been caring for my foot rehab intermittently for years. When I saw Paul and Lydia it was like a reunion with friends for my post foot surgery rehab. Add in Patty, I have a great team caring for me. Thank you."
Apr 05, 2021
From Google
"Tyler has been a wonderful pt - very knowledgeable and encouraging. I would highly recommend Tyler and Evans Rehab. to all."
Apr 02, 2021
From Google
Mar 27, 2021
From Google
"Expertise and knowledge are to notch. Outstanding customer service."
Mar 26, 2021
From Google
"Tyler is such a good physical therapist. His biggest mission is to get you pain free and pushes you to do just that! In just six weeks of therapy I was so much better!"
Mar 26, 2021
From Google
"Tailored program for my needs and goals, great processes, communications and facilities. Therapist excellent clinically, motivating and people skills!"
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
"My PT Therapist was professional and caring. I was given exercises that pertained to my injury that were not difficult. I was given complete guidance as to how to do exercises. I was watched and felt very confidant with my PT Therapist. She gave me a goal and working with her has been a pleasure."
Mar 21, 2021
From Google
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
Mar 17, 2021
From Google
"I needed extensive PT following being diagnosed with Necrotizing Autoimmune Myopathy. Over the past months, I have worked exclusively with Beth Overstreet @ Evans Rehab. I highly recommend Beth. She has helped improve my condition with both professionalism, extensive knowledge and compassion during my rehab. If PT is needed, I highly recommend Beth."
Mar 17, 2021
From Google
"Great place everybody is friendly and they will help you reach your physical goals."
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
"This is a first class facility very professional. The staff goes out of their way to make you comfortable and at the same time creates a Great program to help you recover."
Mar 12, 2021
From Google
Mar 10, 2021
From Google
Mar 08, 2021
From Google
"Evans rehab is an excellent choice for recovering from an injury. The equipment is kept in great condition and cleanliness is stressed at all times. My instructor Kristy Kertscher has been very helpful in developing a program that will allow me to meet my goals. The staff is highly qualified, friendly and available to help people of all ages to meet their personal goals. Tom Sheehan"
Mar 08, 2021
From Google
Mar 01, 2021
From Google
Feb 27, 2021
From Google
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"Thank you, Brian Smith, for working with me on the rehab of my foot and ankle. The progress seemed easy after the time and patience spent to attain my goal."
Feb 18, 2021
From Google
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
"This my 3rd time for rehab service, I have receipt top notch service here are at Evans Rehabilitation &Wellness. It has always clean in all my visits. And my PT was the best treatment and were knowledgeable in getting me to wellness. Thank you very much and will continue with ya’ll as needed."
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
"I'm very pleased with the services at Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness Physical Therapy. Everyone is extremely helpful and pleasant. The front desk has excellent customer service. Brian and Paul have been helpful to me."
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
"The folks at Evans Rehab are friendly, professional and best of all they are dialed into each client. From my first appointment I felt like everyone was going out of their way to treat me as the subject of their care and not an object."
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
"Had a great experience working with the Caitlyn and staff at Evans location. First time ever having therapy and it was actually something I turned out to look forward to not only because of seeing improvement with my issue but also because the staff was fun to work with. All were very professional and personable."
Feb 16, 2021
From Google
"Evans is very friendly and very attentive to your needs"
Feb 08, 2021
From Google
"Brian S at Evans rehabilitation and Wellness is very professional and knows what he does. I have been very pleased with the whole process and the staff is friendly and welcoming."
Jan 29, 2021
From Google
Jan 28, 2021
From Google
"I feel fortunate to have found Thomas McLeod to guide my physical Therapy. His complete evaluation of my physical condition gave me the feeling that he had identified the source of my problems and he then set me on a course to begin their correction. He asks good questions and listened as I told him of the issues that were causing my pain. He uses humor in explaining the course of my rehab but was firm in telling me what I must do to archive the desired results. He answered any question I may have had and made sure that I understood his answers. Not only did he provide a clear course of physical activities, but he also used a technic called "Dry Needling" to help in the relaxation of some of my muscles. Mr. McLeod was assisted by a very capable trainee, Kennedy. Thomas used what appeared to me to be excellent training skills in dealing with Kennedy. I believe with the direction and encouragement Thomas provided, Kennedy will become an excellent therapist."
Jan 27, 2021
From Google
Jan 24, 2021
From Google
"High level of customer service and quality of care."
Jan 23, 2021
From Google
"The staff is very pleasant and the facility is very clean. I observed the staff sanitizing equipment after each use. The therapist explain the exercises and adjust them according to your tolerance. I highly recommend them."
Jan 20, 2021
From Google
"My rehab has been wonderful working first with Elizabeth and then Paul. They have helped me so much after my total hip replacement Thank you to both of you!"
Jan 18, 2021
From Google
Jan 16, 2021
From Google
"Brain at Evans rehab has been amazingly helpful. He is very focused on providing top notch care and making sure I don't overdo anything. I am improving every visit and receiving endless encouragement by the staff. I have enjoyed my experience being treated here and look forward to continuing my healing."
Jan 12, 2021
From Google
Jan 10, 2021
From Google
Dec 25, 2020
From Google
"Staff is amazing, even when I don't feel good it's a joy getting through my therapy!"
Dec 24, 2020
From Google
Dec 17, 2020
From Google
"Came in with attendance artist issue. Thomas was quick to come up with a plan of action, was very professional, personable and we've seen results after only a week and a half. He has been upbeat and positive since day one. They should hire more like him."
Dec 14, 2020
From Google
"My experience at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness has been very positive and rewarding. The therapists are very prompt, knowledgeable, and encouraging. I have been amazed at the progress I have made in 6 weeks. The ladies at the front desk are always helpful and kind. You won’t be disappointed with the services you get here!"
Dec 11, 2020
From Google
"Great Staff, Professional ethics, hard workers. A must use resource!"
Dec 11, 2020
From Google
"I have visited multiple physical therapists. Let me tell you Evans Rehab is head and shoulder above the rest. Customer service is on point. The doctors and therapists do a great job in evaluation, listening to patient and then coming up with a game plan/exercises to help current condition/ailment. I have been going for an issue for several weeks, with their help and a continued effort to complete the daily tasks/exercises I have felt a huge difference pain levels. The facility itself is super clean and the equipment is top notch. They have good Covid19 protocols and are adhered to. Not only do they have physical therapy but they also have a gym you can join. Everytime I am there it is never crowded. If you like a place to get a low key workout in without ever having to wait for a machine or other workout station this is your place!"
Dec 10, 2020
From Google
Dec 10, 2020
From Google
Dec 09, 2020
From Google
Dec 07, 2020
From Google
"Prompt and professional therapy. Great staff and well kept, very clean."
Dec 05, 2020
From Google
"Evans Rehab is a great place for Physical Therapy. They create a detailed program for results and healing. They also have friendly people working throughout the building from the front office to checking out. I worked with several PT’s and all were very professional. I highly recommend Evans Rehab!"
Dec 03, 2020
From Google
"This place is awesome!. They offer dry needling, which is FANTASTIC!"
Nov 22, 2020
From Google
Oct 20, 2020
From Google
"Caitlyn Sturgis is an excellent physical therapist. She listens to concerns and develops a routine to achieve pain free results. She is very knowledgeable in her field and knows how to get the desired results. She is extremely caring during her time with me. I highly recommend Caitlyn Sturgis for any physical therapy needs."
Oct 19, 2020
From Google
Oct 19, 2020
From Google
Oct 18, 2020
From Google
"I can honestly say, I have had a great experience and I would definitely refer friends and family to the Evans rehabilitation facility... thank you to my pt and the staff for being supportive at my time of need."
Oct 16, 2020
From Google
Oct 13, 2020
From Google
Oct 10, 2020
From Google
"First time I’ve ever had physical therapy or even gone to a gym. Personnel helpful with exercise program which seems to be well designed and working, although we’ve just barely begun."
Oct 10, 2020
From Google
"Very good experience. Well run place. My PT Beth is awesome."
Oct 10, 2020
From Google
"Caitlyn is my Physical Therapist at Evans Rehabilitation Services. She is doing a great job with the plan she has designed for me and I feel very comfortable with her! Cindy Mailey"
Oct 07, 2020
From Google
"My husband Richard Wallace is receiving care at this facility and states that they're are doing a great job!"
Oct 07, 2020
From Google
Oct 02, 2020
From Google
"Great, friendly, caring, and motivating staff."
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
Sep 28, 2020
From Google
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
"This is a great place to take PT. The facility is very clean and well maintained. The physical therapists are great -- very professional, they explain along the ay what each activity is for. I highly recommend Evans Rehab."
Sep 18, 2020
From Google
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
Sep 14, 2020
From Google
"Intelligent employees make rebab more like pay to get better. No real strain or pressures to complete the workload. I am 86 years old and looking for another 7 or 8 more. These people at EVENS REHAB AND WELLNESS are real professionals at there trade."
Sep 11, 2020
From Google
"Love this facility and all the support I've received. Karen greets everyone with a smile and is incredibly helpful with insurance questions. Will's initial consult got me on a path to less pain and feeling so much better. Patty keeps me going each session to ensure my PT isn't too strenuous yet still providing the healing that I need. They are an awesome team and I appreciate the physical healing and improvements I feel everyday. You are awesome!"
Sep 11, 2020
From Google
"Will and his entire staff are absolutely amazing. From the time you enter the door until you leave. friendly, compassionate, professional. They clean all the equipment, tables after EVERY USE."
Aug 27, 2020
From Google
Aug 25, 2020
From Google
Aug 23, 2020
From Google
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
"Very flexible schedule and Thomas is a good and thorough therapist"
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
"The staff here are all great!"
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
"It was one of the Best I've been too and the staff was very helpful and professional."
Aug 19, 2020
From Google
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"I am very pleased with my experience at Evans rehab. The service was superb. I was very impressed with everyone."
Aug 14, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been through physical therapy at other clinics a few times before after bone breaks from ski and motorcycle accidents. Evans Rehabilitation is by far the better experience and I’m glad to recommend their friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff to others who may need their services."
Aug 11, 2020
From Google
"The staff greets you when you enter the door. The therapist informs you what next for your physical therapy."
Aug 07, 2020
From Google
"The team at Evan's Rehab is professional, caring and thorough. My needs as a patient are respected. Thank you for all your help."
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
"It is very pleasant to get therapy at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness Center. The therapist Is very professional and knowledgeable . At this critical time, it’s comforting to see that my therapist and the staffs are taking extra precautions. The facilities are very clean and people are very friendly! I am proudly recommending to anyone who needs a place for physical therapy ."
Jul 21, 2020
From Google
Jul 18, 2020
From Google
Jul 17, 2020
From Google
"Everyone there is very friendly. The therapists listen to your concerns and explain how the exercises will help. They work hard to get you to where you need to be and keep your doctor informed. This was my first time ever going to a physical therapist and was very nervous about going but they eased my fears."
Jul 16, 2020
From Google
Jul 08, 2020
From Google
"Staff are very friendly and helpful. I feel like I’ve definitely seen progress with my condition since starting. They always present all options that are available to improving your condition."
Jul 04, 2020
From Google
"Great therapists, very knowledgeable, Welcoming staff highly recommend"
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fully equipped facility. Your appointments are always are always met on time. FB of Martinez"
Jun 29, 2020
From Google
"I feel that Breanne and other practitioners here at Evans have our wellness experience first. I have attended 6 or 7 appointments and feel that I am benefiting from attending. I highly recommend Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness facility."
Jun 29, 2020
From Google
"Fixed m3 up fast! Thomas McLeod is a master!"
Jun 27, 2020
From Google
"In just a few visits, I am now PAIN FREE!!!! I’ve struggled with this pain, trying to self correct and now I’m SO GLAD I went to Evans Rehab !!!! Laura is THE BEST!!!!!"
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
"This is my first experience with Physical Therapy. My Physical Therapist Thomas is excellent! He listens, he teaches and guides me though the exercises he designed specifically for my injury. He pays close attention to how I am doing my exercises so that I am not doing them wrong. He is very patient and shows me again and again even though I veer off course now and then. He is friendly, kind and really cares about my progress. I am amazed at how much I have improved so far. Thank you Thomas! I have also worked with Paul and he is also very kind and encouraging and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Paul! Kevin stands out as a good worker too! He has helped me during my visits and is very nice as well! Thank you Kevin! I love the ladies at the front desk! They smile at me when I come in and call me by name as they welcome me in! Everybody is so nice and helpful! They are always on time! No waiting! They deserve more than 5 stars!"
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
"Great staff Makes all the difference"
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
May 31, 2020
From Google
May 27, 2020
From Google
"Very professional and helpful! Really like the online exercise checklist"
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
"This is my third time at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness. Beth (who is wonderful!) has worked with me every time. She is very caring, supportive and friendly."
Mar 05, 2020
From Google
"limbs and core, considerate complete care"
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
Mar 01, 2020
From Google
Feb 28, 2020
From Google
"I'm 1 week into a 6 week rehab. So far so good. This group seems to be very focused on my physical needs. I've been to other places that seem to have a "one size fits all" approach. Not at Evans Rehab!"
Feb 19, 2020
From Google
"Physical therapist are patient and encourage you not to be impatient with your progress. They seem confident in their ability to help and therefore it makes a person feel confident in making progress. When progress is made your appointments decline so it’s not just about the money. They take a personal interest!!"
Feb 17, 2020
From Google
Feb 14, 2020
From Google
Feb 12, 2020
From Google
"Facility super clean. Staff friendly but professional."
Feb 11, 2020
From Google
Feb 09, 2020
From Google
"Staff is knowledgeable and courteous. I am always taken back within minutes of my arrival."
Feb 07, 2020
From Google
"I've been in ATL for over 30 years, with a recent short stay back in the Augusta/Evans area with the need for PT. I've also had several injuries in the past due to various activities (running, tennis etc.) and have undergone several PT sessions. All that to say, by far the best PT I have ever received has been with Beth Overstreet at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness. She is knowledgeable, caring and skilled beyond any other therapist I have worked with. The facility is well managed, clean and convenient but Beth is the reason it should receive a five star rating!! If you are reading this and need PT, look no further. This facility is the BEST!"
Feb 04, 2020
From Google
"Clinicians are knowledgeable and patient with clients"
Feb 04, 2020
From Google
"Very caring, but very professional. They did a great job with my PT issues & I highly recommend them ."
Jan 27, 2020
From Google
Jan 25, 2020
From Google
Jan 21, 2020
From Google
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
"Very thorough and helpful."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
Dec 28, 2019
From Google
"This Is a great place to have therapy. The staff work well with the patient and they take their time to make sure that you are getting the treatment you need to be able to return back to most of your normal duties. The receptionist is very friendly and polite. They are such a great team"
Dec 28, 2019
From Google
"Excellent care and compassion."
Dec 28, 2019
From Google
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"I've seen three different staff members now and all are skilled, patient, and attentive. I feel confident in allowing them to help me with my pain. Thx, Evans Rehab!"
Dec 15, 2019
From Google
"I recommend this facility to anyone who needs a physical therapist. The therapist are very knowledgeable and see that you are doing the exercises correctly. I look forward to my visits and continuing my exercises at home. You are warmly welcomed time you enter the building. Thank you for your dedication to helping your patients become more mobile and aware of how to care for our bodies."
Dec 13, 2019
From Google
"Love Evans Rehab and Thomas is awesome!"
Dec 13, 2019
From Google
"Truly I am satisfied with Thomas, my therapist. He has been very kind & patient with me. So far so good. I kno that there is still a lot of work to do to get me”on the road again”, but I feel like I’m off to a good start, & the best is yet to come. The fellowship with everyone has been just great!! If U needmore than 5 stars, I all for it!!"
Dec 05, 2019
From Google
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"The therapists are very attentive to their patients. They stay close to you and make sure you are getting the most from your experience."
Dec 01, 2019
From Google
"Always friendly and professional."
Nov 29, 2019
From Google
"The physical Therapist developed a program to fit my particular needs. I was walked through each of the routines and monitored to insure that they performed correctly. The staff was very professional. The facilities and equipment were well maintained and immaculate."
Nov 29, 2019
From Google
"The physical therapists that I have worked with at Evans Rehab & Wellness were very professional and knowledgeable."
Nov 26, 2019
From Google
"Very professional, works with patient at the patient's rate. Explains all therapy and monitors to verify it is done correctly. Very pleasant."
Nov 26, 2019
From Google
"I could feel improvement after two sessions. My Physical Therapist was able to tell me what is wrong with my knee and provide exercises to help me reduce the pain and strengthen the joint. I would definitely recommend Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness for rehab. They are always on time. They gave a fitness center with trainers for personal training as well."
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is friendly and so accommodating. Facility is clean and my therapist is amazing."
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"Ask for lydia! Staff very attentive to detail, and helpful."
Nov 10, 2019
From Google
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"Great place to workout! Personal trainers are knowledgeable encouraging and challenge you!"
Nov 05, 2019
From Google
"My doctor recommended therapy for me and I am so happy I chose evans wellness and therapy.They are truly dedicated to helping you and concern about your level of pain doing the exercises.Bri Ann is a excellant therapist and everyone is so nice.Excellant location and plenty of parking space."
Nov 04, 2019
From Google
Nov 04, 2019
From Google
"Physical Therapy is never fun. After my 5th and final major surgery I figured I was going to be handed some bands and sent on my way. That didn't happen. First time in years that someone asked me what my physical goals were. Lydia was not only patient but extremely knowledgeable in her tradecraft. If you're in need of Physical Therapy then look no further. ERW is the place to go. Great job Lydia and many thanks!!!"
Nov 03, 2019
From Google
Oct 27, 2019
From Google
"The staff is so professional and friendly! The facility is welcoming and clean. My physical therapist is very knowledgeable. She knows how to get my strength and flexibility back in my leg but is very considerate regarding my pain level and never pushes too hard."
Oct 27, 2019
From Google
"Well organized and always receive prompt care. The instructions for at home therapy is easy to use and records progress on the recovery"
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Great staff"
Oct 20, 2019
From Google
"The physical therapy support and care that I and my wife Helen have had at Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness has been outstanding. The therapists have without exception are compassionate intelligent and technically superior. I believe I have improved in all categories. Thanks Beth for your care as the one leading my treatment plan. The others who have assisted in your absence have been wonderful"
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
Oct 13, 2019
From Google
Oct 07, 2019
From Google
"The staff is very friendly and Understanding towards your needs. I enjoy coming there for therapy. The instructors gives you lots of confidence and guidance. Thank you for listening. There Great!! Come to Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness."
Oct 07, 2019
From Google
Oct 05, 2019
From Google
Sep 25, 2019
From Google
"I had an appointment with Beth. She was very thorough and explained everything she asked me to do, including an explanation on a model of the human shoulder. Beth is very friendly and compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone needing PT."
Sep 15, 2019
From Google
Sep 06, 2019
From Google
Sep 02, 2019
From Google
"Nice facility, knowledgeable therapists. They helped my neck issues with targeted exercises. Saw quick improvement. Will keep these folks at the top of my list for future physical therapy needs."
Sep 01, 2019
From Google
"This is a great Rehab facility with excellent physical therapists."
Aug 28, 2019
From Google
Aug 27, 2019
From Google
Aug 24, 2019
From Google
"This place and its well-trained employees have been a Blessing during my surgical recovery. Lydia is awesome!"
Aug 19, 2019
From Google
"All of the staff there is very professional and have great knowledge of what needs to be done to address your problem."
Aug 17, 2019
From Google
Aug 16, 2019
From Google
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
"I love the therapists at Augusta Rehab. They show me personal care. They showed real interest as I did my exercises. I’m very pleased with my treatment at Augusta Rehab."
Aug 09, 2019
From Google
Aug 09, 2019
From Google
"Great facility and staff. New and clean facility. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Easy to schedule."
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"Thomas is excellent and truly a professional"
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
"The staff is friendly, patient, and amenable. I started PT after ACL surgery; frustrated and ready to get back to everyday life. They were able to push me to get me where I go wanted to be while understanding what works and what doesn't. Great Job Evan's Rehab team!!"
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
Jul 30, 2019
From Google
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"Flexible hours and the staff takes time to listen and develop a plan that works. Convenient location"
Jul 21, 2019
From Google
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"I BEGAN PHYSICAL THERAPY AT EVANS REHAB AND WELLNESS DURING FEBRUARY OF THIS YEAR. I HAD BALANCE DISORDERS, NEEDED STRENGTH AND ENDURANCE. I HAVE MADE MORE PROGRESS THAN I WOULD EVER HAVE IMAGINED. THE PTS ARE THE VERY BEST, AS THEY HAVE TAUGHT ME TO BALANCE, CLIMB STAIRS, AND EVEN DO MORE THAN 60 SIT UP AND STAND UPS ALONE. THEY ARE THE VERY BEST AND I LOOK FORWARD TO MY FRIDAY SESSIONS. IF YOU WANT HELP, GO THERE AND YOU WILL BENEFIT FROM EVERYTHING YOU RECEIVE."
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"Love the level of care all of the staff show in their patients and each other."
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"So grateful for the professional care of ER&W, suggested by my physician with great results."
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
"In the past 3 weeks I have improved my range of motion and strength. All of the Physical Therapist are knowledgeable and concerned about your recovery"
Jul 13, 2019
From Google
"Outstanding therapists! clean modern facility! These folks actually care about you and they customize a therapy plan tailored to your unique situation!"
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"Outstanding therapists! clean modern facility! These folks actually care about you and they customize a therapy plan tailored to your unique situation!"
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"Friendly, knowledgeable, supportive staff. Clean facility."
Jul 07, 2019
From Google
Jul 07, 2019
From Google
"Evans Rehabilitation is a well run physical rehabilitation facility. Their staff is very engaged with you. They start and end on time. Laura James, physical therapist is very professional and concerned with your treatment. Highly recommended."
Jun 30, 2019
From Google
"Evans Rehab is just great! Especially Beth! The atmosphere and staff are so welcoming and friendly. Beth has spent time explaining how the exercises will help with my sciatica. I enjoy and look forward to sessions there."
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"They are organized. They have your routine ready. No wasted time. They have the same goals you have. I have been very pleased with my progress. Thanks for your patience and help. Judy Helms"
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"I've been going to Evans Rehab and Wellness for physical therapy, which was administered by two skilled therapy assistants (about three sessions so far: Breanne (sp) and Pau) l. I highly recommend this facility for anyone who needs physical therapy and/or rehab. The facility is wonderful and first class. It also has a gym with great equipment/machines that are excellent. CH"
Jun 17, 2019
From Google
"It’s a great place for re-hab. My therapist Brianne Is wonderful!"
Jun 16, 2019
From Google
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
"The therapists are very caring to our needs. They are willing to work with us and make our progress the best it can be."
Jun 08, 2019
From Google
Jun 08, 2019
From Google
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
May 31, 2019
From Google
May 20, 2019
From Google
May 17, 2019
From Google
"The Physical Therapists at ERW are EXCELLENT. They are very knowledgeable as to how to get you back to your best following surgery or injury. Therapy is hard work. The therapists are encouraging when you’ve made progress. It also helps that the therapists invite your feedback as to how you are feeling as a result of the exercises assigned as part of your therapy. It is worth speaking up as often exercises can be modified or changed to provide the desired result without inordinate pain, although some discomfort is part of the recovery process. If you have other concerns about charges, etc, you can also ask your therapist about that as well. At ERW they are concerned about your well being. They provide top-notch facilities and equipment along with excellent PT care. I definitely recommend them for your PT needs."
May 16, 2019
From Google
"Very professional and good at what they do. I recommend them for anyone who is suffering with mobility."
May 10, 2019
From Google
"Staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant. Best Rehabilitation facilities."
May 07, 2019
From Google
Apr 29, 2019
From Google
"I am more than pleased with the service I received at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness Center. All the personal is very knowledgeable and helpful. I know that I will be able to walk without any pain by the time I am finished with my therapy."
Apr 20, 2019
From Google
Apr 18, 2019
From Google
Apr 17, 2019
From Google
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
Apr 15, 2019
From Google
"Most excellent, they really know their stuff!! Very knowledgeable!"
Apr 10, 2019
From Google
"I am trying to increase motor skills following a stroke. My therapist is excellent, and tailors everything to me as an individual, neither too demanding or too lax. I have just began but I believe this program will do a great deal of good, given time and application of effort on my part."
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
Mar 31, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and attentive therapists. Clean facility. Well staffed and properly equipped."
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"I have been referred to this facility several times and have always received prompt, courteous and professional help. Friendly personnel and staff strive to provide excellent care and attention."
Mar 25, 2019
From Google
"Will Collins is the best physical therapist I've known."
Mar 23, 2019
From Google
"Excellent professionals! Highly recommend for the most demanding PT CHALLENGES."
Mar 23, 2019
From Google
"Love the professional & caring staff at Evans Rehab and the therapy results have been amazing!"
Mar 23, 2019
From Google
"This is a beautiful and big rehab center. The staff (all of them) are very pleasant, professional, compassionate with a great deal of empathy. They never push you into being in pain. I highly recommend this Rehab facility!!!"
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
"Beth is an awesome therapist. She listens to what you have to say and even asks you for more detail. I can tell a huge difference in my pain level since I have been seeing Beth. Even though my pain may never go away, she has shown me techniques to reduce it. I would highly recommend Beth and her facility."
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
"Helped me greatly; great staff and facility,"
Mar 17, 2019
From Google
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
Feb 27, 2019
From Google
"5 stars. Very patient and helpful therapists! Would highly recommend to others seeking therapy!"
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
Feb 23, 2019
From Google
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"Very comfortable atmosphere. Therapist is professional and interested In my progress!"
Feb 16, 2019
From Google
"I was anxious to leave my prior Physical Therapist with another company here in Augusta. My Physician suggested I try Evans Rehab., I was very anxious about meeting a new therapist. I need not have been concerned. The ladies in the reception area were expecting me! They made me comfortable as I walked in the door. My Therapist spent quite a bit of time listening to me about the problems I need help with. Such personal attention was reassuring . The printed off directions for my exercises and the direction's that came via e-mail were invaluable to me in doing my exercises properly. But, the most important experience has just occurred this week. I have had some set backs this week and Brianne was able to come up with a visit on the spot that was able to address this new problem. This way I know how to continue to do PT at home this week. I feel confident if my problems continue or get worse she will help me find a way to continue doing PT though using different exercises. I would not hesitate to recommend Evans Rehab to any friend looking for Physical Therapy."
Feb 14, 2019
From Google
"I have been a patient several times over the years. Each time I have been treated with respect and more importantly have benefited from the care that I have received. Excellent facilities and staffed by professional therapists."
Feb 11, 2019
From Google
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"I underwent hip replacement surgery two weeks ago and started PT at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness five days post op with Will Collins. Will and staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I just completed my second week of pt and I am almost pain free and walking without a limp for the first time in three years. I highly recommend this group for anyone in need of professional pt."
Jan 24, 2019
From Google
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"The therapists are professional, caring and know what exercises help to make positive changes in your recovery."
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
Jan 14, 2019
From Google
"Super service! Clean appearance! Friendly staff no matter who you speak with whether it's your rehabilitation specialist or someone answering your call. They ALL are HAPPY to help you with whatever you need. I have been to many services thru the years all over the world and this facility with its staff exceeds most that I have used. I recommend EVANS REHABILITATION & WELLNESS to anyone who needs this type of help!"
Jan 12, 2019
From Google
"After my hip replacement surgery, the folks at Evans Rehab helped me get my muscles and my gait back in shape."
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"This place is great. I was referred for back pain. On my first visit Will (therapist) gave me a through evaluation and he is very professional. After my second visit I was feeling better. Will (therapist) emailed some exercises I could do at home. Everyone is very nice and respectful. The ladies at the front desk are also great and explained my Co pay and kept me abreast of upcoming appointments. I would recommend this facility to anyone. Thank you so much for your great care. I am partial to Will because he worked with me all but one visit but the entire staff is exceptional."
Jan 05, 2019
From Google
"This place is great. I was referred for back pain. On my first visit Will (therapist) gave me a through evaluation and he is very professional. After my second visit I was feeling better. Will (therapist) emailed some exercises I could do at home. Everyone is very nice and respectful. The ladies at the front desk are also great and explained my Co pay and kept me abreast of upcoming appointments. I would recommend this facility to anyone. Thank you so much for your great care. I am partial to Will because he worked with me all but one visit but the entire staff is exceptional."
Jan 05, 2019
From Google
"The staff are very helpful and friendly. They are all experienced and professional."
Dec 31, 2018
From Google
Dec 29, 2018
From Google
Dec 23, 2018
From Google
Dec 22, 2018
From Google
"From start to finish each appointment is planned. The staff are all very knowledgeable and attentive to concerns or changes from each appointment!"
Dec 20, 2018
From Google
"Great staff."
Dec 12, 2018
From Google
Dec 07, 2018
From Google
"Awesome"
Dec 03, 2018
From Google
Dec 02, 2018
From Google
"Friendly! Clean Environment! Caring!"
Nov 25, 2018
From Google
Nov 19, 2018
From Google
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"Will Collins is the best. He's helped me out several times over the years. I know I can trust him and I recommend him highly."
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
Oct 20, 2018
From Google
"Super friendly staff. They're great about creating a plan tailored to your specific needs and making sure you getting better. This is my second time using Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness, they've helped me so much!!"
Oct 20, 2018
From Google
Oct 06, 2018
From Google
Oct 06, 2018
From Google
"Over a period of a few years, I have had need of Physical Therapy three times each for a different cause. The staff is not only courteous and professional but they seem to convey the need for each type of therapy exercise and are very knowledgeable in methods to improve your deficiencies. I would most certainly recommend Evans Rehab in your time of need."
Oct 04, 2018
From Google
Sep 30, 2018
From Google
Sep 26, 2018
From Google
"My therapist has been friendly, supportive, and skilled. At almost 80 years old , I appreciate her patience. The Facility is clean and attractive."
Sep 24, 2018
From Google
Sep 23, 2018
From Google
Sep 19, 2018
From Google
Sep 18, 2018
From Google
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
"I’m so glad we found Evans Rehabilitation for my Mom. Her PT, Christy is pretty great too. She’s very kind and very patient with my Mom, and that I greatly appreciate. She takes the time to guide her through her PT sessions, and listens to my Moms physical limitations based on how she’s feeling, and knows when to stop and let her go home to rest. Highly recommend!"
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"I’m so glad we found Evans Rehabilitation for my Mom. Her PT, Christy is pretty great too. She’s very kind and very patient with my Mom, and that I greatly appreciate. She takes the time to guide her through her PT sessions, and listens to my Moms physical limitations based on how she’s feeling, and knows when to stop and let her go home to rest. Highly recommend!"
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
Aug 17, 2018
From Google
Aug 17, 2018
From Google
"Amazing group of people! I received more exercises in two sessions than my last therapist gave ne in twenty sessions! They're tough, but that's the route to healing. I have a herniated disc in my lower back, they are making sure to strengthen my upper back, lower back, core, legs, and educate me on safety along the way. I am so happy my back specialist chose this place for my therapy."
Aug 12, 2018
From Google
Aug 11, 2018
From Google
Aug 07, 2018
From Google
"This is a great place for place for physical therapy! Great therapists! Friendly staff, clean environment, and a gym packed with up to date, easy to use equipment. Evans Rehab treats people of all ages and lifestyles - not just athletes - in a comfortable, relaxed manner."
Jul 27, 2018
From Google
"Very knowledgeable therapist and prompt on your appointment times"
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
"Kristy evaluated, diagnosed the problem and immediately began treatment. She is always upbeat and very knowledgeable. Front office staff are welcoming and friendly."
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
"All of the staff at Evans Rehab are professional and courteous. I’ve been using their exercise facilities for about 9 months and recently required physical therapy. I’ve been very pleased with the progress I’m making in both building strength and flexibility and the rehab progress I’m making. I’ve recommended Evans Rehab to several friends and they too are having a positive experience."
Jul 13, 2018
From Google
Jul 12, 2018
From Google
"Very Professional and well trained staff. They work with you to make sure you know the exercises and even email you a copy of them including step by step instructions"
Jul 08, 2018
From Google
Jul 02, 2018
From Google
Jun 24, 2018
From Google
"Following the general orders prescribed by my doctor the PT at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness has prescribed necessary stretching and strengthening to quickly improve function of my damage hip joint."
Jun 14, 2018
From Google
Jun 14, 2018
From Google
"I took my daughter to her first appointment and was very satisfied with the care that her PT showed her. Her PT took her time and her directions were clear as to her treatment plan. Great customer service from start to finish."
Jun 12, 2018
From Google
"I highly recommend Evans Rehabillitation Services. After total knee replacement, I was referred by my physician to this facility. I cannot say enough great things about my physical therapist, Laura James who has patiently, skillfully, and compassionately helped me, literally, get back on my feet again. From the time you enter you can count on friendly faces and helpful staff."
Jun 05, 2018
From Google
"Recently had total knee replacement, PT is helping to get my mobility back. Highly recommend the group at Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness."
May 31, 2018
From Google
May 23, 2018
From Google
May 20, 2018
From Google
May 20, 2018
From Google
"Everyone very helpful and friendly. I would readily recommend this place to anyone. In fact I told my sister about how much better I feel after going there for PT and she and her husband have signed up to go."
May 18, 2018
From Google
May 17, 2018
From Google
"Very friendly & dedicated therapist- Will Collins. Great place to go!"
May 17, 2018
From Google
"Over the last several years, I have sustained more than my share of injuries. However, I have been fortunate to have Evans Rehabilitation to see me through some genuinely tough times. Their physical therephysis are top notch. If there is a more well appointed and attractive facility in this area, I am unaware of it."
May 17, 2018
From Google
"My experience with the staff at Evans Rehab has been amazing. I underwent a complicated rotator cuff repair, and I was very nervous about my recovery. But, the excellent therapists provided care and supervision that I needed for a speedy recovery."
May 12, 2018
From Google
May 11, 2018
From Google
May 09, 2018
From Google
May 09, 2018
From Google
May 05, 2018
From Google
May 05, 2018
From Google
Apr 27, 2018
From Google
"Very professional and helpful!"
Apr 26, 2018
From Google
"I found the staff very knowledgeable and they help you to recover."
Apr 20, 2018
From Google
"In just 4 visits so far, my back/sciatic pain down to my ankle is much better with the exercises they outlined for me. 🙂"
Apr 20, 2018
From Google
"Thanks for helping me!"
Mar 25, 2018
From Google
"I have been coming to Evans Rehabilitation and Wellness for almost 2 months for treatment of tendonitis of the Achilles tendons. My therapist, Laura James, is wonderful. She is professional yet personable and listens to me at all times. I have seen good progress in the treatment of this very painful problem and my doctor is pleased. Using a combination of equipment and manual treatments plus ultrasound has resulted in my having periods of no pain at all. I have been to other physical therapy facilities in the last 3 years, but Evans Rehabilitation and wellness is by far the most comprehensive in treatment and in my opinion, the best. I highly recommend it to anyone having a problem which can be treated with physical therapy."
Mar 25, 2018
From Google
Mar 23, 2018
From Google
"Great people. Very helpful"
Mar 21, 2018
From Google
Mar 21, 2018
From Google
Mar 20, 2018
From Google
Mar 17, 2018
From Google
"I want to thank all the sweet people at Evans Rehabilitation Services on my excellent therapy that I have received. I had Paul and Will that did such a great job. I am 85 years old and they did a terrific therapy to restore me back to using my shoulder and arms again without pain. I also thank the sweet young ladies at the front desk when you enter, they always have their sweet smiles and happy faces to greet you."
Mar 16, 2018
From Google
Mar 15, 2018
From Google
"I love Evans Rehabilitation Services. I have used their services many times. Every time I work with Will I feel much better and learn how to improve my mobility. I definitely recommend the rehab services or the gym. It is very convenient the 24 hour access. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly."
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"Went for rehab after surgery the staff was great and got me back in shape quickly. Stayed on after rehab and got a gym membership and a trainer. The trainers are very knowledgeable and worked with my PT to get me the best post surgery program."
Mar 11, 2018
From Google
"Lydia Veihman is an amazing PT Tech, her drive, motivation and support are unparalleled. Lydia’s superior people skills combined with her knowledge of the exercises and equipment simplifies the rehabilitating process. Lydia had a significant impact of my hip replacement rehab. I served in the Army for 30 years and Lydia’s, determination, pride ,work ethics and attention to details are a direct refelction of Army excellence. If you need rehab then get Lydia Veihman as your PT Tech. Respectfully SGM (Ret) Jackie Horton"
Mar 09, 2018
From Google
"Professional and knowledgeable staff with good outcomes."
Mar 09, 2018
From Google
"Really awesome and friendly staff! I would highly recommend Evans Rehab to anyone who needed PT!!"
Mar 08, 2018
From Google
"The Staff at Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness are great. Each staff member is friendly and caring. Their instructions are easy to understand. The therapists are easy to talk with and are proactive with answers and solutions to any concerns you may have. I have experienced improvement with my symptoms and discomfort quickly. I would recommend Evans Rehabilitation & Wellness to my family, friends, and anyone who needs professional assistance in a timely manner."
Mar 07, 2018
From Google
"Staff is friendly and accommodating. My wife loves the towel wrap around her back!"
Feb 28, 2018
From Google
"I've had a very positive experience and my physical therapist Laura is amazing!!"
Feb 28, 2018
From Google
Feb 22, 2018
From Google
Feb 18, 2018
From Google